DSC_0061.JPG

Preferred Vendors

Park Avenue Weddings & Events partners with the best Vendors. We have trusted relationships with everyone listed below. We know you will enjoy working with them just as much as we do.

Tell them we sent you!

Caterer

First We Eat Catering & Confections

(In-House)

Megan Noli

megan@firstweeat.com

520-437-4235

DJ/MC

Che Wilson DJ & Entertainment

(In-House)

info@CheWilsonDJ.com

520-390-1496

Bartending

Bartending 101, Inc.

(In-House)

bartending101inc@msn.com

520-834-3350

Cake & Desserts

Jamie-Cakes Bakery Boutique

(In-House)

Jamie Pacheco

jamiecakes.az@gmail.com

www.Jamie-cakes.com

520-548-1946

 

Fancy Cakes by GiGi

Gail Bacon

fancycakesbygigi@gmail.com

www.fancycakesbygigi.com

520-603-6338

Makeup

MakeupByAudreee

Audrey Blackburn

@makeupbyaudreee

makeupbyaudreee@gmail.com

520-528-4939

Hair Stylist

Bridal Gowns

Free Ever After

Katie Sloan

freeeverafterbridal.com

info@freeeverafterbridal.com

520-338-8463

Photography

Wilson & Henry Photography

che@wilsonhenry.com

www.wilsonhenry.com

520-390-1496

 

Kristin Bendigo Photography

Kristin Bendigo

kristin.bendigo@gmail.com

www.kristinbendigophotography.com

520-461-6429

Videography

Soltero Productions

Bobby Soltero

solteroproductions.com

bobby@solteroproductions.com

520-349-7753

 

Laughing Dog Productions

Marcos Vidal

www.ldpstudios.com

m.vidal@LDPFilm.com

520-548-4892

Photo Booth

Mirror Me Fun Booth

www.mirrormefunbooth.com

mirrormefunbooth@gmail.com

520-390-1496

Florist

Evergreen Flowers

Libby Chauvet

@evergreenflowers

evergreenflowers.com

520-747-7886

Ceremony Officiant

Laura Galipeau 

weddingbylaura@gmail.com

850-217-1751

 

Darlene Cuestas

darlenecuestas@yahoo.com

520-834-2014

English & Spanish

Decorator

Melissa Pope

(In-House)

Melissa@ParkAveWeddings.com

520-355-8353

IMG_7280.jpg